2014-2015 Board of Trustees

William Ballard – Business owner Barb Skelton – Business owner
Rockwood Brown – Retired attorney Steve Smith (Chairman of the Board) – Retired flight captain
Rev. David Burt – Methodist Church District Superintendent Ralph Spence – Oil & gas exploration/production
Dr. Larry Campodonico – Retired physician Wallace Stadtfeld – Retired teacher
David Dietrich – Attorney Rodney Svee – Retired school administrator
Chris Dorr – Community volunteer Pete Taylor – Hospitality industry
Rev. George Goodrich – Presbyterian minister Ron Tjaden – Retired executive
Carl Hansen – Financial planner Chuck Tooley – Business leader/former mayor of Billings
Shawn Heringer – Oil & gas business Mary Underriner – Community volunteer
Rod Kastelitz – Business leader Mike Walker – Business leader
David Kimball – Retired USAF & educator Jim Winchell – CPA
Jack Mowell – Business leader Rev. Jan Witman – Methodist minister
Randy Scott – Banker