Faculty

Jennifer Bratz, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1114
Office: Losekamp Hall 28
Email: jen.bratz@rocky.edu

James Bungert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1113
Office: Losekamp Hall 22A
Email: jim.bungert@rocky.edu

Jon Gauer, M.M.

Instructor, Music
B.M., M.M., University of North Texas
Phone: 406.672.1143
Office: Losekamp 22C
Email: jon.gauer@rocky.edu

Steven R. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1115
Office: Losekamp Hall 22
Email: harts@rocky.edu

Instructors

Thomas Burke (saxaphone): saxrules@rocky.edu
Carolyn Coefield (voice): carolyn.coefield@rocky.edu
John Dutton (French horn: duttonkw@gmail.com
Anthony Hammond (instrumental methods): tony.hammond@rocky.edu
Luke Kestner (percussion): lkestner@msubillings.edu
Lynell Kruckeberg (intro to music, voice, and piano): lynell.kruckeberg@rocky.edu
Sue Logan (oboe): smlogan@q.com
Laurel Linde (clarinet): laurel.linde@gmail.com
Randy Tracy (violin): rlsage@q.com
Heather Noble (flute): hnoble@belfry.k12.mt.us
 
omniupdate
omniupdate