Faculty

Jennifer Bratz, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1114
Office: Losekamp Hall 28
Email: jen.bratz@rocky.edu

James Bungert, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1113
Office: Losekamp Hall 22A
Email: jim.bungert@rocky.edu

Anthony Hammond, M.M.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.238.7283
Office: Losekamp Hall 33
Email: tony.hammond@rocky.edu

Steven R. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1115
Office: Losekamp Hall 22
Email: harts@rocky.edu

Instructors

Angela Andrikopoulos: angela.andrikopoulos@rocky.edu
Thomas Burke: saxrules@rocky.edu
Carolyn Coefield: carolyn.coefield@rocky.edu
John Dutton: duttonkw@gmail.com
Luke Kestner: lkestner@msubillings.edu
Sue Logan: smlogan@q.com
Sal Scrano: sscrano@gmail.com
Richele Sitton: sittonr@billingsschools.org
Laurel Tangen-Linde: ltlaurel@aol.com
Randy Tracy: rlsage@q.com
Heather Zimmerman: heather.zimmermann@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate
omniupdate