Admission Counselors

Sean Coleman - Kelsey Lester -  Austin Mapston - Carsen Myhre
Tristan SewellDominick Vergara - Shannon Ryan

Admission Staff

Kelly Edwards - Scott Kunz - Rebecca Baken

 Sean Coleman Sean Coleman
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Cell/Text: 951.489.7290
Phone (Office): 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Kelsey Lester Kelsey Lester
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Phone: 406.657.1027
Email: kelsey.lester@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: North-Central Montana (594-59599), Alabama,Alaska, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Caroline, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia, AE, APO, Guam, Puerto Rico
Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston
Director of Admissions, Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Washington

 

Carsen Myhre

Carsen Myhre
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Phone: 406.657.1023
Email: myhrec@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Eastern Montana (592-59399), Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Tristan Sewell

Tristan Sewell
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Phone: 406.657.1025
Email: tristan.sewell@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Central Montana (596-59799), Western Montana (598-59999), Oregon

Dominick Vergara

Dominick Vergara
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 114
Phone: 406.657.1021
Email: dominick.vergara@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Billings (590-59199), Colorado

 Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu

  
Kelly Edwards

Kelly Edwards
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1143
Email: kelly.edwards@rocky.edu

Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
Rebecca Baken Rebecca Baken
Events Coordinator & Director of Parent Relations
Office: Prescott Hall
Phone: 406.657.1026
Email: rebecca.baken@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate