Admission Counselors

Sean Coleman - Trent Dugger - Kelsey Hennessy - Austin Mapston - Shannon Ryan

Admission Staff

John Clayton - Megan Cabe - Scott Kunz

 Sean Coleman Sean Coleman
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Phone (Office): 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
RMC logo Trent Dugger
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: duggert@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1023
RMC logo

Kelsey Hennessy
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: Kelsey.Hennessy@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1025

Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston
Director of Admissions, Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Washington

 

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu

  
RMC logo

John Clayton
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Phone: 406.657.1143
Email: john.clayton@rocky.edu

RMC logo

Megan Cabe
Admissions Event Coordinator
Phone: 406.657.1026
Email: cabem@rocky.edu

Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate