Admission Counselors

Sean Coleman - Trent Dugger - Kelsey LesterAustin Mapston

Shannon Ryan - Dominick Vergara

Admission Staff

John Clayton - Megan Cabe - Scott Kunz

 Sean Coleman Sean Coleman
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Cell/Text: 951.489.7290
Phone (Office): 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
RMC logo Trent Dugger
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall
Email: duggert@rocky.edu
Kelsey Lester Kelsey Lester
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Phone: 406.657.1027
Email: kelsey.lester@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: North-Central Montana (594-59599), Alabama, Alaska, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Caroline, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia, AE, APO, Guam, Puerto Rico
Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston
Director of Admissions, Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Washington

 

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu

Dominick Vergara

Dominick Vergara
Admission Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Phone: 406.657.1021
Email: dominick.vergara@rocky.edu
Recruitment Territory: Billings (590-59199), Colorado

  
RMC logo

John Clayton
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Phone: 406.657.1143
Email: john.clayton@rocky.edu

RMC logo

Megan Cabe
Admissions Event Coordinator
Phone: 406.657.1026
Email: cabem @rocky.edu

Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate