Admissions Counselors


tori

Tori Bertsch ('16)
Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: bertscht@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1023
Recruitment Territory: Central MT (596-58799), Western MT (598-59999), AZ, ID, NM, NV, UT

Kelsey Hennessy

Kelsey Brown
Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email:  kelsey.brown@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1025
Recruitment Territory: Billings (590-59199), Non-Degree Seeking, International

richard

Richard Greene
Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Email: richard.greene@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1092
Recruitment Territory: Eastern Montana (592-59399), N. Central Montana (594-59599), WY, MN, MI, MO, IA, IN, IL, WI  

Cody Halverson

Cody Halverson ('14)
Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 108
Email: halversonc@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1027
Recruitment Territory: California, Oregon, Washington

Braedon

Braedon Niemi ('16)
Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: niemib@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1021
Recruitment Territory: Colorado, Tertiary: AE, AK, AL, APO, AR, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VI, VT, WV 

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1184
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu
Recruitment: Transfer and non-traditional students


Admissions Staff

MJ

MJ Huebner
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 202
Phone: 406.657.1143
Email: mj.huebner@rocky.edu

Austin Mapston Austin Mapston
Dean of Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email:  mapstona@rocky.edu
Megan Cabe Megan Cabe ('12)
Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu
Scott Kunz Scott Kunz
Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu
Jessica Jessica Francischetti 
Director of Financial Assistance 
B.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University 
Office: Prescott Hall 101  
Phone: 406.657.1041
 
Email:  francisj@rocky.edu
colleen Coleen Schultz 
Financial Assistance Counselor I 
Office: Prescott Hall 103  
Phone: 406.657.1031
 
Email:  schultzc@rocky.edu
 kait Kaitlin Albrecht 
Admissions & Financial Aid Office Manager 
Office: Prescott Hall  
Phone: 406.657.1026 
Email: kaitlin.albrecht@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate
omniupdate