Visit Campus

Schedule Your Visit

Individual Visit

An individual campus visit is a great way to learn if Rocky Mountain College will be the right fit for you. Walk around our campus on a guided tour by one of our student ambassadors, have lunch in the cafeteria with current students, sit in on a class, chat with a professor, and meet with your admission counselor – we can create a schedule just for you. 

Individual visits can be scheduled Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Schedule an individual visit to campus.

Preview Days

RMC Preview Days are an opportunity for prospective students to explore what the College has to offer as well as ask questions about the admission process. The schedule of events include a campus tour, student panel, a mock class, as well as a parent presentation about student life and academics. For students interested in aviation or equestrian studies, you will get a chance to see the respective facilities and meet with a professor.

2014-2015 Preview Days

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • Friday, January 30, 2014
  • Friday, March 13, 2014

Sign up for a preview day.

The Office of Admissions will be closed on: 

  • Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Monday, December 22, 2014 - Friday, January 2, 2015
  • Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Monday, May 25, 2015

Contact

For questions regarding campus visits or preview days, please contact Megan Cabe, event and visit coordinator, at visit@rocky.edu or 406.657.1026.

Apply Now

Deposit now

Preview Days calendar

 
omniupdate
omniupdate