2012 Ring of Honor inductees

Clara Klindt Athletic Hall of Fame

Each year, Rocky Mountain College inducts outstanding scholar-athletes, achievers, and friends of the athletic program into the prestigious Clara Klindt Athletic Hall of Fame. Inductees are honored at the annual Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet. This banquet is an important time for the Offices of Alumni Relations and Athletics to commemorate deserving leaders for their efforts and contributions to Rocky Mountain College athletics. These men and women may be alumni of RMC or any of its predecessor institutions.

In addition to celebrating the life and careers of RMC's finest sports figures in the Hall of Fame Room, the RMC Athletic Hall of Fame also introduces upcoming athletes to the leaders of RMC athletics and teaches what it truly means to be a student-athlete. Hall of Fame plaques can be viewed in the trophy room of the Fortin Education Center.

Usually taking place during a home football game in the fall, inductees are recognized at halftime and the Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet follows in the evening.

The 2012 inductees were Scott Kirby, Trevor McDonald, and Ron Nelson.

Do you know someone deserving of recognition in the Hall of Fame? See the official rules below and nominate them today.

Hall of Fame Nomination Rules and Process
Hall of Fame Nomination Form