Board of Trustees

Rev. Deborah Christine
Executive Minister, United Methodist Church

Kelly Coleman
Business Leader - Oil & Gas

John Eisenhauer
Business Leader, Technology (RMC '80)

Rev. George Goodrich
Executive Minister, Presbyterian Church

Dena Johnson
Business Leader – Economic Development

Lyle Knight
Business Leader, Banking (retired)

Katie Lehman
Educator (RMC '12)

Greg McDonald
Business Leader, Land Development

Barb Skelton
Business Leader, Cattle Industry, Energy Consulting

Rev. Marc Stewart
Executive Minister - United Church of Christ

Pete Taylor
Hospitality Industry (RMC '83)

Mike Walker
Business Leader, Real Estate (RMC '91)

Jim Winchell
Business Leader, Accounting