Faculty & Staff

Holly Basta

Holly Basta, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1089
Office: Bair Science Center 101B
Email: holly.basta@rocky.edu

Dr. Kalyn Briggs

Kalyn Briggs, Ph.D., OTR/L

Director of Academic Fieldwork, OTD Program
Phone: 406.657.1164
Office: 208 Charles Morledge
Email: kalyn.briggs@rocky.edu

Cody Halverson

Cody Halverson, B.S.

Coordinator of Admissions for Health Professions
Phone: 406.657.1198
Office: Fortin Education Center 118
Email: halversonc@rocky.edu

Tomeico Faison

Tomeico Faison, MS, OTR/L, CEO

Adjunct Faculty Member/Consultant-Entrepreneurship Course Content, OTD Program

Anne Irish

Anne Irish, B.A.

Director of Administrative Services, RMC OTD Program
Phone: 406.657.1163
Office: 118 Bair Science
Email: anne.irish@rocky.edu

Twylla Kirchen

Twylla Kirchen, Ph.D., OTR/L

OTD Program, Founding Director
Phone: 406.657.1165
Office: 208 Charles Morledge
Email:  twylla.kirchen@rocky.edu

Dominic Lloyd-Randolfi

Dominic Lloyd-Randolfi, OTD, OTR/L

Adjunct Professor and Consultant, OTD Program

Delisha Patel

Dr. Delisha Patel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Director of Research, OTD Program
Phone: 406.657.1178
Office: 206 Charles Morledge
Email: delisha.patel@rocky.edu

Aimee Roberts

Aimee Roberts, MSOT, OTR/L

Adjunct Professor and Consultant-Pediatrics, OTD Program