Faculty & Staff


Joanna Borgogna, Ph.D., B.S.

Statistician & Consultant - Research
Ph.D. Montana State University
B.S. Point Loma Nazarene University
Email: joanna.borgogna@rocky.edu


Kalyn Briggs, Ph.D., OTR/L

Director of Academic Fieldwork/Capstone Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1164
Office: 206 Charles Morledge
Email: kalyn.briggs@rocky.edu


Amanda Carroll, Ph.D., OTR/L

Director of Research & Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.238.7248
Office: 118 Bair Science Center, #2
Email: amanda.carroll@rocky.edu


Cody Halverson, B.S.

Coordinator of Admissions for Health Professions
Phone: 406.657.1198
Office: Fortin Education Center 118
Email: halversonc@rocky.edu


Tomeico Faison, MS, OTR/L, CEO

Consultant - Entrepreneurship


Twylla Kirchen, Ph.D., OTR/L, CLA

Founding & Program Director & Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1165
Office: 208 Charles Morledge Science Building
Email:  twylla.kirchen@rocky.edu


Dr. Shelly Noel, OTD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.238.7245
Office: 118 Bair Science Center, #3
Email: shelly.noel@rocky.edu


Emily Schaff 

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 406.657.1163
Office: 118 Bair Science Center, #4
Email: schaffe@rocky.edu


Johanna Thompson, MOT

Assistant Professor
M.S. Midwestern University
Email: johanna.thompson@rocky.edu