Contact RMC

Campus Address

Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT
59102-1796



Staff Directory

Faculty Directory

Toll Free

1.800.877.6259

Local (Switchboard) 

406.657.1000

Fax 

406.259.9751

Administration

President Robert Wilmouth 406.657.1015 president@rocky.edu
Academic Affairs Barbara Vail 406.657.1020 vailb@rocky.edu
Admissions Kelly Edwards 406.657.1143 admissions@rocky.edu
Advancement Kelly Edwards 406.657.1008 kelly.edwards@rocky.edu
Alumni Relations/Parent Relations Cody Rose 406.657.1007 alumni@rocky.edu /  parents@rocky.edu
Career Services Lisa Wallace 406.657.1039 careerservices@rocky.edu
Financial Aid Jessica Francischetti 406.657.1041 finaid@rocky.edu
Human Resources Cindy Hessler 406.657.1043 jobs@rocky.edu
Marketing & Communication   406.657.1105 media@rocky.edu
Student Affairs Brad Nason 406.657.1018 nasonb@rocky.edu
Student Accounts Diane Capron 406.657.1016 studentaccounts@rocky.edu
Student Records Annalea Avery 406.657.1032 registrar@rocky.edu
 
omniupdate