First-Year Experience Faculty

David Crisp, M.A.

Instructor
Phone: 406.238.7375
Office: Tyler Hall 208
Email: david.crisp@rocky.edu

Jacqueline Dundas, M.Ed.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1047
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 210
Email: dundasj@rocky.edu

Stephen Germic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Provost, and 
Academic Vice President
Phone: 406.657.1095
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 301
Email: stephen.germic@rocky.edu

Amber Harris, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of English
Email: amber.harris@rocky.edu

Andrew Kirk, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1187
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 202
Email: kirka@rocky.edu

Matthew O'Gara

Associate Professor, Political Science 
B.A. California State University, Northridge 
M.A. San Diego State University 
Ph.D. University of Southern California 
Phone: 406.238.7384 
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 214 
Email:  matthew.ogara@rocky.edu

Precious McKenzie, Ph.D.

Co-Director of the First-Year Experience
Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1083
Office: Morledge-Kimball 004
Email: precious.mckenzie@rocky.edu

Nick Plunkey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.238.7383
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 205
Email: nick.plunkey@rocky.edu 

Kyle Pratt

Associate Registrar
B.A. Rocky Mountain College
Phone: 406.657.1029
Office: Eaton Hall 11A
Email: prattk@rocky.edu

Ashlynn Reynolds-Dyk, Ph.D.

Instructor, English
Phone: 406.238.7383
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 303
Email: ashlynn.reynolds@rocky.edu

Amber West Martin, Ph.D., PDSO

Co-Director of the First-Year Experience
Director of International Programs 
B.A. Bradford College 
M.Ed. Northern Arizona University 
Phone: 406.657.1107 
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 5 
Email:  amber.westmartin@rocky.edu