Custom Script

Virtual Advisor

Admissions Counselors

Admissions Staff


Trevor Belnap

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: trevor.belnap@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1027
Text: 406.420.8883
Territory: North Central Montana (594-59599), Western MT (598-59999), ID, and WY


Katie Andrews ('19)

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: andrewsk@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.413.9182
Territory: AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA


Tori Niemi ('16)

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: bertscht@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1023
Text: 406.413.9380
Territory: Billings (590-59199), Eastern Montana (592-59399), Central MT (596-58799)

Office of Admissions Staff


Austin Mapston

Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu


Sean Coleman

Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Phone: 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu
Territory: First year students: AE, AK, AL, APO, AR, CO, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, IA, IN, IL, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WI, WV
Transfer, Veteran, Non-traditional, Non Degree Seeking, & International Students


Megan Cabe ('12)

Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu


Scott Kunz

Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu