Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselors

Tori Bertsch

Tori Bertsch ('16)

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: bertscht@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1023
Text: 406.413.9380
Territory: Central MT (596-58799), Western MT (598-59999), ID, WA

Katelyn Galley

Katelyn Galley

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: katelyn.galley@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1025
Text: 406-413-9182 
Territory: Billings (590-59199), Non-Degree Seeking, International

Kris Musser

Kris Musser ('17)

Admissions Counselor 
Office: Prescott Hall 109 
Email: musserk@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1092
Text: 406-413-9226
Territory: Eastern Montana (592-59399), N. Central Montana (594-59599), WY, MN, MI, MO, IA, IN, IL, WI 

Braedon Niemi

Braedon Niemi ('16)

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: niemib@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1021
Text: (406) 413-9245 
Territory: Colorado, Tertiary: AE, AK, AL, APO, AR, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VI, VT, WV

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1184
Text: 406.413.9405
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu 
Recruitment: Transfer and non-traditional students, International 

Admissions Staff

Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston

Dean of Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 112 
Phone: 406.657.1024 
Email:  mapstona@rocky.edu

Megan Cabe

Megan Cabe ('12)

Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu

Scott Kunz

Scott Kunz

Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu

Jessica Francischetti

Jessica Francischetti

Director of Financial Assistance 
B.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University 
Office: Prescott Hall 101  
Phone: 406.657.1041 
Email:  francisj@rocky.edu

Coleen Schultz

Coleen Schultz

Financial Assistance Counselor I 
Office: Prescott Hall 103   
Phone: 406.657.1031 
Email:  schultzc@rocky.edu

Kaitlin Albrecht

Kaitlin Albrecht

Admissions & Financial Aid Office Manager 
Office: Prescott Hall   
Phone: 406.657.1026 
Email: kaitlin.albrecht@rocky.edu