Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselors

Trevor Belnap

Trevor Belnap

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: trevor.belnap@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1027
Text: 406.420.8883
Territory: Wyoming, Midwest (MN, MI, MO, IA, IN, IL, WI), Tertiary (AE, AK, AL, APO, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VI, VT, WV)

Katelyn Galley

Katelyn Galley

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: katelyn.galley@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1025
Text: 406-413-9182 
Territory: Billings (590-59199), Non-Degree Seeking, International

Braedon Niemi

Braedon Niemi ('16)

Senior Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: niemib@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1021
Text: (406) 413-9245 
Territory: Colorado, Tertiary: AE, AK, AL, APO, AR, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, GU, HI, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VI, VT, WV

Tori Bertsch

Tori Niemi ('16)

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 110
Email: bertscht@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1023
Text: 406.413.9380
Territory: Central MT (596-58799), Western MT (598-59999), ID, WA

Shannon Ryan

Shannon Ryan

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1184
Text: 406.413.9405
Email: shannon.ryan@rocky.edu 
Recruitment: Transfer and non-traditional students, International 

Admissions Staff

Austin Mapston

Austin Mapston

Dean of Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu

Sean Coleman

Sean Coleman

Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Phone: 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu

Megan Cabe

Megan Cabe ('12)

Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu

Scott Kunz

Scott Kunz

Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu

Jessica Francischetti

Jessica Francischetti

Director of Financial Assistance 
B.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University 
Office: Prescott Hall 101  
Phone: 406.657.1041 
Email:  francisj@rocky.edu

Coleen Schultz

Coleen Schultz

Financial Assistance Counselor I 
Office: Prescott Hall 103   
Phone: 406.657.1031 
Email:  schultzc@rocky.edu