Custom Script

Virtual Advisor

Admissions Counselors

Admissions Staff


Trevor Belnap

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 107
Email: trevor.belnap@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1027
Text: 406.420.8883
Territory: Billings (590-59199)
Eastern Montana (592-59399)
WY


Katie Andrews ('19)

Admissions Counselor
Office: Prescott Hall 106
Email: andrewsk@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.413.9182
Territory: Central MT (596-58799)
AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, TX


Tori Niemi ('16)

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: Regionally Located in WA
Email: bertscht@rocky.edu 
Call/Text: 406.413.9380
Fax: 406.657.1189
Territory: Western MT (598-59999)
WA, OR, ID, UT, AK and HI

Office of Admissions Staff


Austin Mapston

Vice President for Enrollment Services
Office: Prescott Hall 112
Phone: 406.657.1024
Email: mapstona@rocky.edu


Sean Coleman

Director of Admissions
Office: Prescott Hall 109
Phone: 406.657.1092
Email: colemans@rocky.edu
Territory: North Central Montana (594-59599)
AE, APO, AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV
Transfer, Veteran, Non-traditional, Non Degree Seeking, & International Students


Megan Cabe ('12)

Admission Event Coordinator
Office: Prescott Hall 103
Phone: 406.657.1057
Email: cabem@rocky.edu


Scott Kunz

Application & Information Manager
Office: Prescott Hall 111
Phone: 406.657.1141
Email: scott.kunz@rocky.edu