Custom Script

Virtual Advisor

Academic Leadership Awards

President’s Cup -

President’s Cup recipients are selected by the faculty based on the following criteria:  GPA of 3.4 or higher, citizenship, service to the college and involvement in extracurricular activities.

Recipients of this year’s President’s Cup:

Schafer Paladichuk, Tressa Beauprez

Dean’s Cup (4.0 GPA) -

The Dean’s Cup is awarded to graduating male & female seniors with the highest cumulative GPA.

Recipients of this year’s Dean’s Cup:

George Beddow
Kiersten Ard
Sydney Meyer
Karolina Pepos
Cassidy Shaver 
Courtney Hallock

Master of Educational Leadership - Student of the Year

Jesse Nesper

Master of Physician Assistant Studies - Outstanding Student of the Year

Shelby Moderow

Art - Outstanding Senior

Mya Winters

Art - Outstanding Research

Emerson Campbell

Aviation Studies

Carina Bracy

Biology - Outstanding Senior

Schafer Paladichuk

Biology - Outstanding First Year Student

Jasmine Barry

Business - Outstanding Graduate

Milo Downey

Chemistry - Outstanding Senior

Michelle Sowers

Civic/Community Engagement - Newman Civic Fellow Award

Sarah Parker

Elementary Education - Outstanding Senior

Max Melfi

Secondary Education - Outstanding Senior

Tressa Beauprez

English:Creative Writing

Emma Swanson

Environmental Science - Outstanding Senior

Evan Matos
Reece Robinett

Equestrian Studies - Student of the Year

Morgan Nichols

Equestrian Studies - Outstanding Senior

Sarah Thomson

Geology - Outstanding Senior

Allie Wolverton

Geology - Nance Family Scholarship

Cecilia Withycombe

Health & Human Performance - Outstanding Senior

Logan Martin
Haley Nicholson


Monique Rodriguez
Colton Williams

Political Science

Monique Rodriquez
Colton Williams

Mathematics - Outstanding Calculus Student

Tanner Hilliard

Music - Outstanding Leadership, Skill, and Attitude

Samantha Haan

Psychology - Outstanding Senior

Cassidy Shaver

Services for Academic Success

Clayton Canty

Sociology - Outstanding Senior

Sydney Meyer

Theater Arts:Performance

Samantha Haan

Theater Arts:Technical

Landynn Sikel

Theater Arts - The Gerry

Kyle Fergus