Contact Us

Campus Address

Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT
59102-1796

Toll Free Local (Switchboard) Fax 
1.800.877.6259 406.657.1000 406.259.9751
Administration      
President Robert Wilmouth 406.657.1015 president@rocky.edu
Academic Affairs Steve Germic 406.657.1020 stephen.germic@rocky.edu
Admissions Austin Mapston 406.657.1026 admissions@rocky.edu
Advancement Tyler Wiltgen 406.657.1008 tyler.wiltgen@rocky.edu 
Alumni Relations Sarah Clark 406.657.1007 alumni@rocky.edu
Business Office Melodie Charette   406.657.1012 finance@rocky.edu
Career Services Lisa Wallace 406.657.1039 careerservices@rocky.edu
Financial Aid Jessica Francischetti 406.657.1041 finaid@rocky.edu
Human Resources Marcy Buster 406.657.1043 humanresources@rocky.edu
Media & Communications Robert Seas 406.657.1116 media@rocky.edu
Student Affairs Brad Nason 406.657.1018 nasonb@rocky.edu
Student Accounts Dianne Capron 406.657.1016 studentaccounts@rocky.edu
Student Records Jen Bratz 406.657.1032 registrar@rocky.edu