Meet the Team

Advancement Team

Tyler Wiltgen

Vice President of Advancement
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Email: tyler.wiltgen@rocky.edu 
Phone: 406.657.1008

Sarah Clark

Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Email: sarah.clark@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1007

Lynnette Fisher

Database Manager
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Email: lynnette.fisher@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1142

Jill Hirschi

Director of Annual Giving
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Phone: 406.657.1009
Email: jill.hirschi@rocky.edu

Sue Lawrence

Advancement Writer / Editor
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Phone: 406.657.1006
Email: slawrence@rocky.edu

Jennifer McCalla

Special Events and Stewardship Manager
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Email: jennifer.mccalla@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1005

Heather Ohs

Director of Major Gifts
Office: Eaton Hall, Upper Level
Email: heather.ohs@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.657.1106