Faculty

David Crisp, M.A.

Instructor
Phone: 406.238.7375 
Office: Tyler Hall 208 
Email: david.crisp@rocky.edu

Jacqueline Dundas, M.Ed.

Associate Professor
Phone: 406.657.1047
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 210
Email: dundasj@rocky.edu

Stephen Germic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Provost, and 
Academic Vice President
Phone: 406.657.1095
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 301
Email: stephen.germic@rocky.edu

Andrew Kirk, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1187
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 202
Email: kirka@rocky.edu

Ashley Kunsa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1118
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 222
Email: ashley.kunsa@rocky.edu

Precious McKenzie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1083
Office: Morledge-Kimball 004
Email: precious.mckenzie@rocky.edu 

Nicholas Plunkey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.238.7383
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 205
Email: nick.plunkey@rocky.edu 

Ashlynn Reynolds-Dyk, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1053
Office: Morledge-Kimball Hall 303
Email: ashlynn.reynolds@rocky.edu