ASRMC

ASRMC Senate 

ASRMC is the student's voice at Rocky Mountain College. It consists of senators that represent each residence hall constituency, off-campus students, international students, and the student body as a whole. Ultimately, though, every student is a member of ASRMC because they are part of the RMC community.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

President

Lauren Nahale
Email: lauren.nahale@rocky.edu
Phone: 406.651.1075
Office: Bair Family Student Center

Vice President

Courtney Stai
Email: courtney.stai@rocky.edu

Financial Administrator

Kali Taylor
Email: kali.taylor@rocky.edu

Secretary

Terry Anthony
Email: terry.anthony@rocky.edu


2019-2020 Senators

Non-Traditional Senator

Caitlin Chandler Nash
caitlin.chandler@rocky.edu

Off-Campus Senator

Tendra Palin
tendra.palin@rocky.edu

Anderson Senator

Benjamin Ridgeway
benjamin.ridgeway@rocky.edu

Widenhouse Senator

Nicholas Williams
nicholas.williams@rocky.edu

Rimview Senator

Marissa Thompson
marissa.thompson@rocky.edu

Jorgenson Senator

Vacant


Senators At-Large


Committee Chairs

Sarah Parker, sarah.parker@rocky.edu (Publications)

Marissa Thompson, marissa.thompson@rocky.edu (Student Relations)

Caitlin Chandler Nashcaitlin.chandler@rocky.edu (Education)


ASRMC Senate Meeting Times

Senate meetings are held in Selover every Thursday at 6:00 p.m. All are welcome to sit in on a meeting. If you would like to be on the agenda, please email 24 hours in advance.

*Location subject to change.


Forms


ASRMC Chartered Clubs

  • Co-exist Club
  • Environmental Club
  • GRL PWR Alliance
  • MED (Medical Education and Development)
  • Mountain Esports
  • Pre-vet Club
  • Programming Club
  • RMC Debate Society
  • The Gathering
  • Triathlon Club
  • YAF

Senate Meeting Minutes

 (coming soon)

Questions or concerns?

Contact asrmc@rocky.edu