Business Office

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Are you a student looking for Student Accounts?

Business Policies and Procedures


Forms / Information

Perkins


Contacts:

General Contact

rmc.cashier@rocky.edu
P: 406.657.1012
F: 406.238.7352 

Accounts Payable - General

New Vendor Set Up 
Invoice Questions 
Vendor Payment Questions 
accounts.payable@rocky.edu 

Cashier
Payments on Student Accounts
Cash Receipts
Change Funds
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
rmc.cashier@rocky.edu

Leslie Hernandez-Reyes

Accounting Clerk
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
leslie.hernandez-reyes@rocky.edu

Dianne Capron

Student Accounts 
Eaton Hall 12 
406.657.1016 
dianne.capron@rocky.edu

Russell Dornisch 

Accountant I
Accounts Payable
Student Payroll Coordinator
 
Eaton Hall 13B
406.657.1013
russell.dornisch@rocky.edu

Alyssa Johnson, CPA

Senior Accountant
Budget
Grants Accounting
 
Requisitions 
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1017
alyssa.johnson@rocky.edu

Mackenzie (Mack) Thayer

Controller
Faculty/Staff Payroll Coordinator
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1063
thayerm@rocky.edu