Business Office

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Are you a student looking for Student Accounts?

Business Policies and Procedures


Forms / Information

Perkins


Contacts:

General Contact

rmc.cashier@rocky.edu
P: 406.657.1012
F: 406.238.7352 

Accounts Payable - General

New Vendor Set Up 
Invoice Questions 
Vendor Payment Questions 
accounts.payable@rocky.edu 

Cashier
Payments on Student Accounts
Cash Receipts
Change Funds
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
rmc.cashier@rocky.edu

Ashley Gerratt

Office Administrator/Accounting Clerk
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
ashley.gerratt@rocky.edu

Dianne Capron

Student Accounts 
Eaton Hall 12 
406.657.1016 
dianne.capron@rocky.edu

Florence Woeppel 

Accountant I
Accounts Payable
Student Payroll Coordinator
 
Eaton Hall 13B
406.657.1013
florence.woeppel@rocky.edu

Josie Van Vleet

Accountant I
Faculty/Staff Payroll Coordinator
General Ledger Accountant

Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1011
josie.vanvleet@rocky.edu

Alyssa Johnson, CPA

Senior Accountant
Budget
Grants Accounting
 
Requisitions 
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1017
alyssa.johnson@rocky.edu

Mackenzie (Mack) Thayer

Controller
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1063
thayerm@rocky.edu