Custom Script

Virtual Advisor

Business Office

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Are you a student looking for Student Accounts?

Business Policies and Procedures


Forms / Information

Perkins


Contacts:

General Contact

rmc.cashier@rocky.edu
P: 406.657.1012
F: 406.238.7262

Accounts Payable - General

New Vendor Set Up 
Invoice Questions 
Vendor Payment Questions 
accounts.payable@rocky.edu
P: 406.657.1013
F: 406.238.7262 

Cashier - General

Payments on Student Accounts
Cash Receipts
Change Funds
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
rmc.cashier@rocky.edu

Dianne Capron

Coordinator
Student Accounts
 
Eaton Hall 12 
406.657.1016 
dianne.capron@rocky.edu

Gavin Andrich 

Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 
Eaton Hall 11
406.657.1013
gavin.andrich@rocky.edu

Josie Van Vleet

Accountant II
Student Payroll Coordinator
Faculty/Staff Payroll Coordinator
General Ledger Accountant

Eaton Hall 11
406.657.1011
josie.vanvleet@rocky.edu

Treece Johnson

Cashier/Office Manager
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1012
rmc.cashier@rocky.edu

Dylan Dahl, CPA

Controller 
Taxes 
Financial Statements
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1017
dylan.dahl@rocky.edu

Mackenzie (Mack) Thayer

Senior Accountant
Grants Accounting
Endowment Accounting
Annuity Accounting
Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1063
thayerm@rocky.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Hawker, CPA

Senior Accountant
Requisitions/Check Requests
Budget
Credit Cards
Expense Reports
Eaton Hall 11
406.657.1047
elizabeth.hawker@rocky.edu

Melodie Milroy

Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Finance
Risk Management/Insurance
Financial Statements
Federal Perkins Loans
Financial Institution Relations
Compliance Eaton Hall 13
406.657.1022
melodie.milroy@rocky.edu