Faculty

Jennifer Bratz, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor
Phone: 406.657.1114
Office: Losekamp Hall 28
Email: jen.bratz@rocky.edu 
Piano, Accompanying, Musicianship

Steven R. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 406.657.1115
Office: Losekamp Hall 22
Email: harts@rocky.edu 
Choir, Music Education, Vocal Pedagogy

Lynell Kruckeberg, D.M.A.

Instructor, Music
Phone: 303-868-1434
Office: Losekamp 26A
Email: lynell.kruckeberg@rocky.edu

Brianna Zrinsky, MM

Director of Bands
Phone: 406.657.1117
Office: Losekamp Hall 22C
Email: brianna.zrinsky@rocky.edu 

Instructors

Parker Brown (bass)
Anthony Hammond (low brass): tony.hammond@rocky.edu 
Luke Kestner (percussion): lkestner@msubillings.edu 
Laurel Linde (clarinet): laurel.linde@gmail.com 
Sue Logan (oboe): smlogan@q.com
Alex Nauman (guitar): alexnaumanmusic@gmail.com  
Tully Olson (high brass) 
Lauren Reineking (flute): laurenreineking@gmail.com 
Mark Soueidi (trombone): mark.soueidi@rocky.edu
Randy Tracy (violin): rlsage@q.com